New Orleans Spray Foam Insulation | HVAC | Energy AuditsDiversified Energy

Plug into comfort.
———
———
———

Great reviews make all the difference for our growing business. Thank you for your support!

Listening to our customers is one of the most important aspects of our job. Your rating of our service is a critical tool in helping us to continue to be the Gulf South’s leading provider of integrated home comfort and energy solutions. We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete the following survey.

 



Rating:

Diversified Energy may include the following comments on their website/marketing materials:

I would be willing to speak to someone who is considering hiring diversified energy?

For security, please enter what is seen in the image below. *

I Currently Use:(Check all that apply.)

Joe Breault

May 17, 2017

good work done at duct replacement and sealing.



Jerry Speirs

May 1, 2017

Excellent work. Neat, timely, professional.



Hermoine Spencer

April 27, 2017

Diversified Energy came in and found large leak spots and sealed collars, return and my air handler giving less room for my unit to continue to cycle on and off. The crew consisted of Devin, Joe & James. Great job!



Jennifer Butler

April 27, 2017

The team at Diversified Energy took the time to explain the scope of work, answer a myriad of questions and understood this was a big and expensive decision. They were polite, easy to access and trustworthy. The work itself was high quality and very neat. I am thrilled



Joshua Burns

April 20, 2017

Everyone that I met and/or talked to were not only professional but also genuine. I felt comfortable with their team working on my house, both inside and outside.



Paul Irons

April 11, 2017

Simply the best in the Biz in NOLA.



Tina Young

April 11, 2017

I thought the guys did an excellent job. They were comprehensive in explaining the entire process to me and how it would save on my Entergy bills. They were courteous, mannerly and professional. They showed me before and after pictures of the work completed. They did an awesome job, I couldn’t ask for more. I felt super comfortable while they were in my home. Their names were Devin and Mickey.



Teresa Amadeo

April 10, 2017

Crew checked the A/C unit- sealed leaking ducts and performed an air leakage test. The crew was on time and worked quickly and efficiently. They left the premises as they found it, totally satisfied.



Bill Peltier

April 10, 2017

Building Analysis and Duct Sealing. It was a great experience and I am very pleased.



Joann Jones

March 20, 2017

Logan was very professional from beginning to end, very well mannered and answered all my questions. He checked everything and explains everything that he was going to do, very informative.



Cheryl B Perrilloux

March 17, 2017

A duct leakage pressurization test was performed, sealed all the duct leaks with code approved materials and a final test out of the systems to guarantee tighter system. Logan came in and explained to me everything that needed to be done and he was very professional. When he finished he explained everything that was done.



Lee LeBlanc

March 4, 2017

I would like to say how happy I was with the explanation and time that Jeff allowed me with Diversified Energy. Jeff presented himself in such a manner that Is not seen in other sales representatives. He did not mind taking his time and explaining everything in such a way that you could understand it . He did not mind repeating himself either. Most salesman want to get in and out as fast as possible, not Jeff he takes his time and makes you feel very comfortable . I would feel very confident in recommending his company Diversified Energy to anyone who has new ongoing construction WkTor needing help with their existing home.



Sylvia Ard

January 26, 2017

The crew sealed around our unit in the attic and where our duct work connects. They were very efficient, explained what they had to do and did it. They showed us pictures once the work was completed.



Larry Calabres

January 19, 2017

The 2 technicians performed two test. One on the whole house and the other on the ac system. After they ran the test, they got right to work sealing all the leaks. Nicholas and Ollie showed up ahead of time. They had great character and personality. I highly recommend them.



Fernando Ortiz

January 10, 2017

Nicholas Sofranec and his fellow crew members came to the house and went right to business to perform the work they needed to do. Using a computerized system, they identified that we have in fact over 40% leakage on the AC ducts. They identified all the defects then proceeded to seal the leaks. They took pictures of the before and after and went over them with me. They went above and beyond the call of duty and nail shut the door that hides the A/C unit, it was completely loose.

 

I will definitely use this provider again. I completely recommend this provider, especially Nick and his crew.



Henry James Jr

January 10, 2017

Technicians were on time and very polite. They took before and after pictures, and showed me once the work was completed and made sure I understood what was completed. They did a good job cleaning up after themselves.



Becky Pace

January 10, 2017

They came in and checked for leaks and checked the performance of my A/C unit.

They arrived early and were very professional. Devin left his number in case I had any questions. When I called him, he was very nice and answered all my questions thoroughly.



Devon Sweeney

November 14, 2016

We use diversified energy regularly on our renovation projects. Diversified Energy always provides the highest quality job in a very professional manner for a fair price. Jeff and his friendly team are highly knowledgeable about insulation and building science.



Edward Robinson

November 13, 2016

The contractor performed duct sealing and duct testing to my A/C unit and duct work. My home started out with 341 cubic ft. of air leakage and after the duct seal was done it was down to 142 cubic ft. of air leakage. I am very impressed and pleased.



Greg Reinhard

November 11, 2016

One of the best financial/efficiency decisions I have ever made. The job was done very neatly. The most important thing for me was the minimal Entergy bills that I now have. 2350 square feet of living space and the highest bill this year in the scorching heat of the summer was $63



Beau Baudier

September 29, 2016

I’ve used Diversified Energy for spray foam insulation on both my personal house and a building my group developed. Couldn’t be happier with the end product. And just as importantly, they made it easy for me: from explaining my options, to scheduling the work, to payment processing. Everything was convenient and extremely professional.



Tim Baudier

September 26, 2016

I’ve worked with Diversified Energy on small residential jobs and, as we grew, to large multifamily jobs, their team has always provided the same level of high quality service and attention to detail for us. They understand how each product works, what it was designed to do and how it should be installed with existing elements to provide the highest and best utility. This separates them from the industry and this is why we use DE.



Buddy C Delaune

September 25, 2016

A friend of mine referred Jeff to me for insulation. His company was one of the slightly more expensive bids, however the work was thorough, and the team was very helpful and nice. Overall I’m very satisfied with the quality of work, and will be using/recommending them in the future. Cheers!



Lauryn Richard

September 25, 2016

The job was done in less than a day for our entire attic. It has made a HUGE difference and the house is much cooler now!



Keith Glover

September 24, 2016

Promptly responded to my calls and questions and kept appointments and work schedule as agreed. Spray personnel were knowledgeable and answered any questions I had and professional. The work area was left clean. I would recommend Diversified Energy to my friends and family.



Amber Mangan

September 21, 2016

Diversified Energy did a great job with air and duct leakage testing as well as spray foaming our attic. The staff was nice and polite. I highly recommend them!



Catherine Singleton

September 13, 2016

Leaks in my duct work and air handler were sealed, they also sealed inside of my return to improve the A/C performance. The crew was very professional, nice staff and workers.



Ann Richey

August 22, 2016

The crew came and eliminated all air leaks in the A/C and Heating system. Introduction, purpose/reason for being here, very professional and knowledgeable. Showed reference pictures of work that would be completed and explained them. They also showed me before and after pictures of the work they did in my home.



Sonya Colgan

July 3, 2016

A Diversified Energy Crew, Nick & Mickey, performed an energy efficiency test in my home. They were able to seal all my ducts and other leaking areas on my unit to make it run more efficiently. Nick and Mickey were very friendly and professional. They took time with me explaining exactly what work was completed along with before and after photos. I would definitely use them again.



John Gardner

May 13, 2016

The crew came in and resealed my AC duct work. The Crew Leader, Devin Crawford, was outstanding as well as crew Lance and Chad. They were courteous, on time, neat and informative. I was very impressed with their work. I would absolutely refer them to anyone.



Pamela Brown

March 14, 2016

A young man came to my home to seal my A/C unit and duct work. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He came in and started his job, answered all my questions and cleaned up any mess left. We are very happy with his work.



June Keppler

January 13, 2016

I highly recommend Diversified Energy. James Tucker and Ollie McWhorter came and sealed my duct work. They were very professional, thorough, polite, courteous, and conscious so as not to track dirt on my carpet and leave a mess. They showed me before and after pictures, they were great!