fbpx

Testimonials

Read our awesome client testimonials and reviews

Google Reviews

Jerry Moore Avatar
Jerry Moore
1/14/2022 - Google

Nikki, was very detailed and super professional with her high quality work in her Energy efficiency upgrades.

BBAS Avatar
BBAS
1/13/2022 - Google

Niki A. Did a wonderful job. I would definitely recommend her services to friends and family. Thank you Niki A.

Sandy Carter Jr Avatar
Sandy Carter Jr
1/09/2022 - Google

These are some friendly and professional people! Nicholas Sofranec and Xavier Oconnor came in to our home and had nothing but respect and explained things in a way that was more family/friend based than technical. they did some amazing work! They tested the house and did all the checks as well as made sure we had stuff in place. They spary insulation in everyspace in the attic and install a attitc stair tent and everything is top notch and amazing customer service!

David Rockafellow Avatar
David Rockafellow
1/09/2022 - Google

Nicholas Sofranec and Xavier O’Connor showed up at the scheduled time to remove my existing insulation that was damaged during Hurricane IDA. They worked quickly and efficiently, and cleaned up their mess behind them. After I get some work done in the attic I look forward to Diversified Energy returning to blow in new insulation.

Carolyn Brown Avatar
Carolyn Brown
1/02/2022 - Google

Two of their professionals (Niki and Squirrel) spent several hours insulating my attic. They worked efficiently and demonstrated great team work. They protected my floors and furnishings and did a very good job of cleaning up when Job was complete. I would recommend them.

John Ziv Avatar
John Ziv
12/26/2021 - Google

Niki, Nick and Byron are awesome 👌 On time arrival. They work as a team and it was amazing how much they got done and quick, too. Very professional and knowledgeable team. THANK YOU. Highly recommended.

Elaine Adams Avatar
Elaine Adams
12/26/2021 - Google

Crew leader Nikki Aguilard crew Nick and Byron. They were on time professional.very courteous.and never wastedtime. Worked through lunch. Cleaned before they left. Very very satisfied with Nikki andHer crew. Fantastic serviceher crew.

c sinclair Avatar
c sinclair
12/26/2021 - Google

Diversified Energy has been a pleasure to work with. Niki A and her crew (Nick and Byron) did a great job installing insulation on my exterior walls! Their attention to detail really made a difference and sets them apart from other companies. They showed up on time, communicated with me throughout the job, and cleaned up once the work was finished. I will not hesitate to use this company in the future and would recommend them to anyone looking for insulation work.

Myron Billiot Avatar
Myron Billiot
12/19/2021 - Google

Nicholas Sofranec and Niki Aguillaed were two of the most professional folks who know their job and the solar industry. They were very helpful in explaining the completion process of our solar install along with answering our questions. I would highly recommend this business and if you are lucky enough to get Nick and Nicki you won't be disappointed.

Stephanie Duncan Avatar
Stephanie Duncan
12/16/2021 - Google

Xavier and Austin did wonderful and professional work. I would and will recommend that team of men to work on others home. Thanks guys for all your help

Anne Becnel Avatar
Anne Becnel
11/16/2021 - Google

VeryProfessional. From the quoting process to the installation everyone was very courteous and professional. Nicholas and his crew did a great job .

Veronica Bourgeois Avatar
Veronica Bourgeois
11/16/2021 - Google

These guys that showed up at my home were very professional and curious. They started working and didn't stop until job was done. Nicholas Sofranec and his crew were a pleasure to work with.

Dave O Avatar
Dave O
11/16/2021 - Google

First off these are some friendly and professional people! They came in to our home and had nothing but respect and explained things in a way that was more family/friend based than technical. BIG shout out to Mike and Ryan for the amazing help and work! They tested the house and did all the checks as well as made sure we had stuff in place. They hooked us up with a great light package that should help our energy use as well as lighting needs. Everything is top notch and amazing customer service!

Juliette Robinson Avatar
Juliette Robinson
9/16/2021 - Google

Chad and Ross came to my house to perform a home energy audit through Cleco, those young men were excellent, very polite and professional, they walked me through every process explaining in terms I understood, will definitely be calling about spray foam for my attic in near future.Highly recommended, thanksJuliette Robinson

Brian Duplantis Avatar
Brian Duplantis
7/23/2021 - Google

Chad and Ross were the 2 nicest and professional people I have ever had the pleasure of working with. They explained everything in detail and I had no worries. They are an asset to your company. I am a senior citizen and enjoyed meeting and working with them. Thank you for everything

Brian Johnson Avatar
Brian Johnson
7/16/2021 - Google

The insulation crew was friendly and courteous and they cleaned up the site afterwards. Very professional with good communication!!!

Brian Johnson Avatar
Brian Johnson
7/10/2021 - Google

The insulation crew was friendly and courteous and they cleaned up the site afterwards. Very professional with good communication!!!Service: Installation

Courtney Campista Avatar
Courtney Campista
6/24/2021 - Google

Chad and Ross were very knowledgeable and professional. They provided excellent customer service.

Michael Bondio Avatar
Michael Bondio
6/03/2021 - Google

Chad and Ross serviced my home and were very informative and very polite. Super helpful people that anyone would appreciate them going to their home. Highly recommended.

Megan Webbeking Avatar
Megan Webbeking
5/24/2021 - Google

I almost never write reviews but I am making a point to recommend Diversified Energy. They go above and beyond with exceptional work.

Feefo Testimonial Archive

Michael Cruppi
7/27/2021

Spray Foam Insulation Would you recommend Diversified Energy?
Yes I would!

Kenny Welch
1/14/2021

HVAC Services Amazing service and A+ work. Very Attentive to my needs and very profesional. Went the extra mile for me. This company is a breath of fresh air!

Dave Cohran
1/14/2021

Spray Foam Insulation They did an excellent job. Cleaned behind themselves, leaving zero mess for us. Only surprise was the need for space for a 220V breaker in the panel.

Remy Richard
1/14/2021

Spray Foam Insulation Very professional. Did a fantastic job and left the job site very clean after the work was completed.

Ron Hisel
1/01/2021

Energy Efficiency Upgrades Exceptional service! I want to thank the team at diversified for their white glove service.
The detailed explanation of services and affordability of the product to increase the efficiency of my home was on point.
I appreciate the clean condition they left out home and one of the guys even brought my trash cans up to the garage. If I could give them more than 5 stars would.

Jayna Varnado
12/29/2020

Spray foam Insulation I have high expectations when renovating any property. This is one of the only companies I?ve had no complaints. Very efficient, clean, and professional. This company was very informative and helped educate me on what my particular property needs. I will continue to hire this company for my future properties.

Kelly Rodrigue
7/31/2020

Spray Foam Insulation I had my foam insulation fixed by Jeff and his crew. They did a terrific job...Very pleased so far!!!! JEFF IS SUPER KNOWLEDGEABLE WHEN IT COMES TO SPRAY FOAM.....

Tommy Jordan
6/23/2020

Energy Efficiency Upgrades The install team was courteous and considerate, and the radiant barrier was installed very neatly and professionally.

Dewey Scandurro
3/30/2020

Spray Foam Insulation They did an open-cell spray foam of my roof. I was impressed with the owner's knowledge of building science and the products and methods involved. He steered me away from alternatives that were overpriced and over-complicated. His spray crew was top-notch, competent and careful in the house. They cleaned up so it was like they were never there. Performance of the insulation so far has been excellent.

John Cole
2/20/2020

Spray Foam Insulation The people at this company were very timely in completing a quality job . Also upon completion they left the premises very clean as originally discussed . I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a spray foam Open Cell service to their home

Brett Dumontier
11/22/2019

Fiberglass Insulation Larry and Jeff handled everything perfectly!

John Lestrade
7/09/2019

Spray Foam Insulation The workers were competent, polite, professional. There finished product exceeded my expectations.

Joseph Hermo
5/17/2019

Spray Foam Insulation Prompt service

Evan Cox
3/13/2019

Spray Foam Insulation Diversified Energy quickly scheduled a free on site estimate. After receiving the quote, we quickly scheduled the spray foam installation. The installers were friendly, polite, and worked diligently. Would recommend.

Dianne Seidemann
2/21/2019

Duct Cleaning We were very satisfied.

Laird McIver
2/14/2019

Spray Foam Insulation Very professional, timely, and organized. Jeff and crew were clear communicators who explained all my options, their recommendations, and price point differences. I've had spray foam insulation for a few months now. It used to take a few hours for my upstairs to cool down once I got home from work, but it now takes 25% of the time. And the AC runs far less frequently. It will likely take a few years for the foam to 'pay for itself', but it had made my house much more comfortable.

Jeffrey Cantin
Solar Alternatives
7/13/2018

Air Sealing/Duct Sealing The best of the best. Very professional and quick.

Debra Tracy
5/16/2018

Fiberglass and Duct Cleaning Knowledgeable, courteous, on time, did what they contracted to do.

Facebook Reviews

Alan B. Fisher Avatar
Alan B. Fisher
10/22/2019 - Facebook

Jeff and his team are exceptional! Having owned, managed and maintained both commercial and residential Real Estate for over 40 years, I wish it was the norm to have honest, service oriented and professional businesses such as Diversified Energy. They set the standard for quality work, punctuality, pleasant and knowledgeable employees and most importantly they stand behind their work. I recommend Jeff and DE wholeheartedly!

Jane Macke Avatar
Jane Macke
4/13/2019 - Facebook

We highly recommend this company. Jack & Chad did an excellent job at our house. They discovered that our flexible AC ducts were disconnected in two separate areas. They also replaced weather stripping on two doors and sprayed foam insulation all around our plumbing throughout the house. They also replaced high energy light bulbs in the house. They offered many suggestions on what to do next to become more energy efficient. We immediately noticed an improvement in the temperature in our house. The output of the AC had greatly improved. Thanks so much to Jack and Chad. They were awesome and also very friendly and polite.

Tish Aguillard Foret Avatar
Tish Aguillard Foret
4/09/2019 - Facebook

Great job, thanks Niki and Xavier for your exceptional work. I highly recommend this business.

Kathy Carr-Wire Avatar
Kathy Carr-Wire
4/03/2019 - Facebook

Excellent company and the employees that came today were awesome!! We had Jack and Fred come and perform a energy efficiency upgrade and they were very polite, and professional. I highly recommend this company.

David Holtman Avatar
David Holtman
12/13/2018 - Facebook

What a great organization. This company truly takes care of their customers both on the technical/delivery side and the customer service side. It's hard to put into words how my level of satisfaction, couldn't recommend any higher.

David Holtman Avatar
David Holtman
10/04/2016 - Facebook

Excellent company, best in town. Don't go anywhere else if you are looking for a quality product and service. Diversified is not your average contractor, shows up on time, understands service and will never leave a job unfinished.

Testimonial Archive

Michael Cruppi
7/27/2021

Spray Foam Insulation Would you recommend Diversified Energy?
Yes I would!

Kenny Welch
1/14/2021

HVAC Services Amazing service and A+ work. Very Attentive to my needs and very profesional. Went the extra mile for me. This company is a breath of fresh air!

Dave Cohran
1/14/2021

Spray Foam Insulation They did an excellent job. Cleaned behind themselves, leaving zero mess for us. Only surprise was the need for space for a 220V breaker in the panel.

Remy Richard
1/14/2021

Spray Foam Insulation Very professional. Did a fantastic job and left the job site very clean after the work was completed.

Ron Hisel
1/01/2021

Energy Efficiency Upgrades Exceptional service! I want to thank the team at diversified for their white glove service.
The detailed explanation of services and affordability of the product to increase the efficiency of my home was on point.
I appreciate the clean condition they left out home and one of the guys even brought my trash cans up to the garage. If I could give them more than 5 stars would.

Jayna Varnado
12/29/2020

Spray foam Insulation I have high expectations when renovating any property. This is one of the only companies I?ve had no complaints. Very efficient, clean, and professional. This company was very informative and helped educate me on what my particular property needs. I will continue to hire this company for my future properties.

Kelly Rodrigue
7/31/2020

Spray Foam Insulation I had my foam insulation fixed by Jeff and his crew. They did a terrific job...Very pleased so far!!!! JEFF IS SUPER KNOWLEDGEABLE WHEN IT COMES TO SPRAY FOAM.....

Tommy Jordan
6/23/2020

Energy Efficiency Upgrades The install team was courteous and considerate, and the radiant barrier was installed very neatly and professionally.

Dewey Scandurro
3/30/2020

Spray Foam Insulation They did an open-cell spray foam of my roof. I was impressed with the owner's knowledge of building science and the products and methods involved. He steered me away from alternatives that were overpriced and over-complicated. His spray crew was top-notch, competent and careful in the house. They cleaned up so it was like they were never there. Performance of the insulation so far has been excellent.

John Cole
2/20/2020

Spray Foam Insulation The people at this company were very timely in completing a quality job . Also upon completion they left the premises very clean as originally discussed . I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a spray foam Open Cell service to their home

Brett Dumontier
11/22/2019

Fiberglass Insulation Larry and Jeff handled everything perfectly!

John Lestrade
7/09/2019

Spray Foam Insulation The workers were competent, polite, professional. There finished product exceeded my expectations.

Joseph Hermo
5/17/2019

Spray Foam Insulation Prompt service

Evan Cox
3/13/2019

Spray Foam Insulation Diversified Energy quickly scheduled a free on site estimate. After receiving the quote, we quickly scheduled the spray foam installation. The installers were friendly, polite, and worked diligently. Would recommend.

Dianne Seidemann
2/21/2019

Duct Cleaning We were very satisfied.

Laird McIver
2/14/2019

Spray Foam Insulation Very professional, timely, and organized. Jeff and crew were clear communicators who explained all my options, their recommendations, and price point differences. I've had spray foam insulation for a few months now. It used to take a few hours for my upstairs to cool down once I got home from work, but it now takes 25% of the time. And the AC runs far less frequently. It will likely take a few years for the foam to 'pay for itself', but it had made my house much more comfortable.

Jeffrey Cantin
7/13/2018

Air Sealing/Duct Sealing The best of the best. Very professional and quick.

Debra Tracy
5/16/2018

Fiberglass and Duct Cleaning Knowledgeable, courteous, on time, did what they contracted to do.

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up to received the latest energy efficiency news, updates, and special deals from Diversified Energy


Join Our Mailing List

Sign up to received the latest energy efficiency news, updates, and special deals from Diversified Energy


Pin It on Pinterest