fbpx

Testimonials

Read our awesome client testimonials and reviews

Google Reviews

Brian Duplantis Avatar
Brian Duplantis
7/23/2021 - Google

Chad and Ross were the 2 nicest and professional people I have ever had the pleasure of working with. They explained everything in detail and I had no worries. They are an asset to your company. I am a senior citizen and enjoyed meeting and working with them. Thank you for everything

Brian Johnson Avatar
Brian Johnson
7/10/2021 - Google

The insulation crew was friendly and courteous and they cleaned up the site afterwards. Very professional with good communication!!!Service: Installation

Courtney Campista Avatar
Courtney Campista
6/24/2021 - Google

Chad and Ross were very knowledgeable and professional. They provided excellent customer service.

Michael Bondio Avatar
Michael Bondio
6/03/2021 - Google

Chad and Ross serviced my home and were very informative and very polite. Super helpful people that anyone would appreciate them going to their home. Highly recommended.

Megan Webbeking Avatar
Megan Webbeking
5/24/2021 - Google

I almost never write reviews but I am making a point to recommend Diversified Energy. They go above and beyond with exceptional work.

Kat Egland Avatar
Kat Egland
5/07/2021 - Google

I can’t say enough about the unparalleled level of patience, care, professionalism and thoroughness we received. This is the absolute best experience ever! They were extremely detail oriented and exceptionally knowledgeable. I’m so happy I got this done and the energy savings will pay for itself. The entire crew was exceptional! I’m especially grateful for Gage, who went above and above the call of duty. I seldom make recommendations but highly recommend Diversified Energy.

Rachel Taylor Avatar
Rachel Taylor
4/16/2021 - Google

Chad came to preform a home energy audit for us through Cleco and we were beyond impressed! He was super polite and professional and explained everything to me and gave lots of helpful tips for conserving energy. He also sealed several places, changed out lightbulbs to led and shared the testing results with me. Highly recommend!

John Lipani Avatar
John Lipani
4/02/2021 - Google

This company was awesome. First off they were prompt. Love when someone says they will be there they are. Ryan was not only a professional but a subject matter expert. He talked me through every step they were doing. Niki and Tatumr were meticulously making sure every blub was changed and both a/c units were working optimally. I can't say enough about the great work they did. I will eventually add spray foam and they will be the first company I call. Thank you all. JOHN

Jennifer Dexter Avatar
Jennifer Dexter
3/21/2021 - Google

Chad did a great job! So much more than I was expecting helping to weatherize my home. Can't wait to see the difference in energy costs!

Jamie Reed Avatar
Jamie Reed
3/21/2021 - Google

SAVE MONEY HERE! After receiving another frustrating Cleco bill, I was connected with Diversified Energy and was able to schedule them right away. Chad was extremely informative in ways to save energy. After running some airflow test he determined I was heating not only my house but the entire neighborhood!!! He properly sealed my attic door, the space around my AC vents, changed some LED lights and also Encouraged me to finish a remodeling project in my bathroom that was causing it to lose air and heat to the home. Through these air leaks I was basically heating another 1100 sqft every month. Yes that is really bad! I’m confident that my bill will go down and I appreciate the professionalism. I highly recommend this company and ask for Chad.

Sharon Webre Avatar
Sharon Webre
3/12/2021 - Google

I'm extremely satisfied with the work performance of Chad with diversified energy, not only was he professional and extremely efficient and also had a great courteous professional demeanor. I would highly recommend their services to other home owners.

Lori Mullins Avatar
Lori Mullins
2/22/2021 - Google

Great job!!! Chad was excellent. He was very professional and thorough. He discovered a hole in our duck work that he fixed which should save us money.

Anna Turner Avatar
Anna Turner
2/21/2021 - Google

Chad Bourg came out on a SATURDAY to work on upping the energy efficiency of our house. He explained everything, gave us helpful tips, and was generally very thorough, knowledgeable, and efficient through the whole process.Would DEFINITELY recommend!

Rose Manning Avatar
Rose Manning
2/21/2021 - Google

Chad did an awesome job and would recommend his service anytime.

LaShunda Hickman Avatar
LaShunda Hickman
2/21/2021 - Google

Ross and Tatum was very awesome and professional. I would recommend this company to everyone looking to make your home energy efficient. Thanks You Guys!

Ashley Garfield Avatar
Ashley Garfield
2/21/2021 - Google

Awesome service and great quality of work! Chad Bourg and his assistant were very professional and explained everything they were doing each step of the way. They were very patient and spent as long as was needed to achieve maximum results! They were able to drastically improve our home efficiency and we are very grateful!

Susan Yates Avatar
Susan Yates
2/21/2021 - Google

Chad did an amazing job and explained everything! Highly recommend

Ryan Turner Avatar
Ryan Turner
2/21/2021 - Google

Chad from Diversified Energy spent a few hours retrofitting our home and we are already using less energy than before. Customer service was great and they explained the whole process. Highly recommend to others.

Catherine Mandot Avatar
Catherine Mandot
2/21/2021 - Google

Chad was great! went above and beyond with his service and offered great advice! would definitely recommend Chad!

Jennifer Stout Avatar
Jennifer Stout
2/21/2021 - Google

Ross, Nassir and Ryan did an amazing job. From the first time I talked to them to the finished product it was a pleasure. They make sure you understand everything. Quality job and great people.

Feefo Testimonial Archive

Michael Cruppi
7/27/2021

Spray Foam Insulation Would you recommend Diversified Energy?
Yes I would!

Kenny Welch
1/14/2021

HVAC Services Amazing service and A+ work. Very Attentive to my needs and very profesional. Went the extra mile for me. This company is a breath of fresh air!

Remy Richard
1/14/2021

Spray Foam Insulation Very professional. Did a fantastic job and left the job site very clean after the work was completed.

Dave Cohran
1/14/2021

Spray Foam Insulation They did an excellent job. Cleaned behind themselves, leaving zero mess for us. Only surprise was the need for space for a 220V breaker in the panel.

Ron Hisel
1/01/2021

Energy Efficiency Upgrades Exceptional service! I want to thank the team at diversified for their white glove service.
The detailed explanation of services and affordability of the product to increase the efficiency of my home was on point.
I appreciate the clean condition they left out home and one of the guys even brought my trash cans up to the garage. If I could give them more than 5 stars would.

Jayna Varnado
12/29/2020

Spray foam Insulation I have high expectations when renovating any property. This is one of the only companies I?ve had no complaints. Very efficient, clean, and professional. This company was very informative and helped educate me on what my particular property needs. I will continue to hire this company for my future properties.

Kelly Rodrigue
7/31/2020

Spray Foam Insulation I had my foam insulation fixed by Jeff and his crew. They did a terrific job...Very pleased so far!!!! JEFF IS SUPER KNOWLEDGEABLE WHEN IT COMES TO SPRAY FOAM.....

Tommy Jordan
6/23/2020

Energy Efficiency Upgrades The install team was courteous and considerate, and the radiant barrier was installed very neatly and professionally.

Dewey Scandurro
3/30/2020

Spray Foam Insulation They did an open-cell spray foam of my roof. I was impressed with the owner's knowledge of building science and the products and methods involved. He steered me away from alternatives that were overpriced and over-complicated. His spray crew was top-notch, competent and careful in the house. They cleaned up so it was like they were never there. Performance of the insulation so far has been excellent.

John Cole
2/20/2020

Spray Foam Insulation The people at this company were very timely in completing a quality job . Also upon completion they left the premises very clean as originally discussed . I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a spray foam Open Cell service to their home

Brett Dumontier
11/22/2019

Fiberglass Insulation Larry and Jeff handled everything perfectly!

John Lestrade
7/09/2019

Spray Foam Insulation The workers were competent, polite, professional. There finished product exceeded my expectations.

Joseph Hermo
5/17/2019

Spray Foam Insulation Prompt service

Evan Cox
3/13/2019

Spray Foam Insulation Diversified Energy quickly scheduled a free on site estimate. After receiving the quote, we quickly scheduled the spray foam installation. The installers were friendly, polite, and worked diligently. Would recommend.

Dianne Seidemann
2/21/2019

Duct Cleaning We were very satisfied.

Laird McIver
2/14/2019

Spray Foam Insulation Very professional, timely, and organized. Jeff and crew were clear communicators who explained all my options, their recommendations, and price point differences. I've had spray foam insulation for a few months now. It used to take a few hours for my upstairs to cool down once I got home from work, but it now takes 25% of the time. And the AC runs far less frequently. It will likely take a few years for the foam to 'pay for itself', but it had made my house much more comfortable.

Jeffrey Cantin
Solar Alternatives
7/13/2018

Air Sealing/Duct Sealing The best of the best. Very professional and quick.

Debra Tracy
5/16/2018

Fiberglass and Duct Cleaning Knowledgeable, courteous, on time, did what they contracted to do.

Facebook Reviews

Alan B. Fisher Avatar
Alan B. Fisher
10/22/2019 - Facebook

Jeff and his team are exceptional! Having owned, managed and maintained both commercial and residential Real Estate for over 40 years, I wish it was the norm to have honest, service oriented and professional businesses such as Diversified Energy. They set the standard for quality work, punctuality, pleasant and knowledgeable employees and most importantly they stand behind their work. I recommend Jeff and DE wholeheartedly!

Jane Macke Avatar
Jane Macke
4/13/2019 - Facebook

We highly recommend this company. Jack & Chad did an excellent job at our house. They discovered that our flexible AC ducts were disconnected in two separate areas. They also replaced weather stripping on two doors and sprayed foam insulation all around our plumbing throughout the house. They also replaced high energy light bulbs in the house. They offered many suggestions on what to do next to become more energy efficient. We immediately noticed an improvement in the temperature in our house. The output of the AC had greatly improved. Thanks so much to Jack and Chad. They were awesome and also very friendly and polite.

Tish Aguillard Foret Avatar
Tish Aguillard Foret
4/09/2019 - Facebook

Great job, thanks Niki and Xavier for your exceptional work. I highly recommend this business.

Kathy Carr-Wire Avatar
Kathy Carr-Wire
4/03/2019 - Facebook

Excellent company and the employees that came today were awesome!! We had Jack and Fred come and perform a energy efficiency upgrade and they were very polite, and professional. I highly recommend this company.

David Holtman Avatar
David Holtman
12/13/2018 - Facebook

What a great organization. This company truly takes care of their customers both on the technical/delivery side and the customer service side. It's hard to put into words how my level of satisfaction, couldn't recommend any higher.

David Holtman Avatar
David Holtman
10/04/2016 - Facebook

Excellent company, best in town. Don't go anywhere else if you are looking for a quality product and service. Diversified is not your average contractor, shows up on time, understands service and will never leave a job unfinished.

Testimonial Archive

Michael Cruppi
7/27/2021

Spray Foam Insulation Would you recommend Diversified Energy?
Yes I would!

Kenny Welch
1/14/2021

HVAC Services Amazing service and A+ work. Very Attentive to my needs and very profesional. Went the extra mile for me. This company is a breath of fresh air!

Dave Cohran
1/14/2021

Spray Foam Insulation They did an excellent job. Cleaned behind themselves, leaving zero mess for us. Only surprise was the need for space for a 220V breaker in the panel.

Remy Richard
1/14/2021

Spray Foam Insulation Very professional. Did a fantastic job and left the job site very clean after the work was completed.

Ron Hisel
1/01/2021

Energy Efficiency Upgrades Exceptional service! I want to thank the team at diversified for their white glove service.
The detailed explanation of services and affordability of the product to increase the efficiency of my home was on point.
I appreciate the clean condition they left out home and one of the guys even brought my trash cans up to the garage. If I could give them more than 5 stars would.

Jayna Varnado
12/29/2020

Spray foam Insulation I have high expectations when renovating any property. This is one of the only companies I?ve had no complaints. Very efficient, clean, and professional. This company was very informative and helped educate me on what my particular property needs. I will continue to hire this company for my future properties.

Kelly Rodrigue
7/31/2020

Spray Foam Insulation I had my foam insulation fixed by Jeff and his crew. They did a terrific job...Very pleased so far!!!! JEFF IS SUPER KNOWLEDGEABLE WHEN IT COMES TO SPRAY FOAM.....

Tommy Jordan
6/23/2020

Energy Efficiency Upgrades The install team was courteous and considerate, and the radiant barrier was installed very neatly and professionally.

Dewey Scandurro
3/30/2020

Spray Foam Insulation They did an open-cell spray foam of my roof. I was impressed with the owner's knowledge of building science and the products and methods involved. He steered me away from alternatives that were overpriced and over-complicated. His spray crew was top-notch, competent and careful in the house. They cleaned up so it was like they were never there. Performance of the insulation so far has been excellent.

John Cole
2/20/2020

Spray Foam Insulation The people at this company were very timely in completing a quality job . Also upon completion they left the premises very clean as originally discussed . I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a spray foam Open Cell service to their home

Brett Dumontier
11/22/2019

Fiberglass Insulation Larry and Jeff handled everything perfectly!

John Lestrade
7/09/2019

Spray Foam Insulation The workers were competent, polite, professional. There finished product exceeded my expectations.

Joseph Hermo
5/17/2019

Spray Foam Insulation Prompt service

Evan Cox
3/13/2019

Spray Foam Insulation Diversified Energy quickly scheduled a free on site estimate. After receiving the quote, we quickly scheduled the spray foam installation. The installers were friendly, polite, and worked diligently. Would recommend.

Dianne Seidemann
2/21/2019

Duct Cleaning We were very satisfied.

Laird McIver
2/14/2019

Spray Foam Insulation Very professional, timely, and organized. Jeff and crew were clear communicators who explained all my options, their recommendations, and price point differences. I've had spray foam insulation for a few months now. It used to take a few hours for my upstairs to cool down once I got home from work, but it now takes 25% of the time. And the AC runs far less frequently. It will likely take a few years for the foam to 'pay for itself', but it had made my house much more comfortable.

Jeffrey Cantin
7/13/2018

Air Sealing/Duct Sealing The best of the best. Very professional and quick.

Debra Tracy
5/16/2018

Fiberglass and Duct Cleaning Knowledgeable, courteous, on time, did what they contracted to do.

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up to received the latest energy efficiency news, updates, and special deals from Diversified Energy


Join Our Mailing List

Sign up to received the latest energy efficiency news, updates, and special deals from Diversified Energy


Pin It on Pinterest